Governing Body

Mr Arif Isaap – Chair of Governors

Mr Ahmed Patel – Trustee

Dr Qudratulla Khan

Mr Ovesh Hansrot

Mr Omer Desai

Mr Sajid Zinga

Mrs Hajra Batan

Mrs Ridhwana Gurjee

Mrs Fatima Bux Ismail

Maulana Ismail Daud

Mrs Tahera Kalang

Governors can be contacted via the school address. See our Contact Us page for details.